Contact

Sales, consulting and service

Sales

Contact Torverk – Anders Myrle

Sales Manager

Anders Myrle

Mobile: +46 70 689 80 64

Email: anders.myrle@torverk.se

peter sundberg

Torverk Stockholm & Gotland

Peter Sundberg

Tel: +46 8 661 88 30

Mobile: +46 70 650 04 40

Email: peter.sundberg@torverk.se

christer eliasson

Torverk Syd

Christer Eliasson

Mobile: +46 70 535 31 53

Email: christer.eliasson@torverk.se

Torverk Contact-Lars-Inge Carlsson

Torverk Syd

Christer Eliasson

Tel: +46 560 68 98 05

Mobile: +46 70 662 96 07

Email: lars-inge.carlsson@torverk.se

Torverk Contact-Katarina Sahlström

Customer care

Katarina Sahlström

Tel: +46 560 68 98 07

Email: katarina.sahlstrom@torverk.se

Peter Löfvenholm Torverk

CEO/Export Sales

Peter Löfvenholm

Tel: +46 560-68 98 00

Mobile: +46 70 523 53 83

Email: peter.lofvenholm@torverk.se

Production & Construction

Torverk Contact-Daniel Frykemo

Design/Preparation/Spare parts

Daniel Frykemo

Tel: +46 560 68 98 26

Email: daniel.frykemo@torverk.se

Torverk Contact-Thomas Ohlsson

Preparation/Spare Parts

Thomas Olsson

Tel: +46 560 68 98 22

Email: thomas.olsson@torverk.se

Torverk contact-Thomas Halstensson

Quality and environmental Manager/Service/Spare parts

Thomas Halstensson

Tel: +46 560 68 98 17

Email: thomas.halstensson@torverk.se

Torverk contact-Mikael Barremyr

Production Manager

Mikael Barremyr

Tel: +46 560 68 98 21

Email: mikael.barremyr@torverk.se

Economy & Purchasing

Torverk Contact-Fredrik Söderlund

Cfo

Fredrik Söderlund

Mobile: +46 70 531 43 32

Email: fredrik.soderlund@torverk.se

Torverk contact-Sonny Westberg

Purchasing Manager

Sonny Westberg

Tel: +46 560 68 98 25

Email: sonny.westberg@torverk.se

Torverk contact-Maria Bergquist

Invoicing

Maria Bergquist​

Tel: +46 560 68 98 00

Email: maria.bergquist@torverk.se

Service & Spare Parts

Torverk Contact-Daniel Frykemo

Spare parts

Daniel Frykemo

Tel: +46 560 68 98 26

Email: reservdelar@torverk.se

Torverk Contact-Thomas Ohlsson

Spare parts

Thomas Ohlsson

Tel: +46 560 68 98 22

Email: reservdelar@torverk.se

Torverk contact-Thomas Halstensson

Service & spare parts

Thomas Halstensson

Tel: +46 560 68 98 17

Email: reservdelar@torverk.se

service@torverk.se

Service, fault report & Jour Stockholm

Service, fault report & Jour (0-24) Stockholm, Sweden

Service, fault report & Jour (0-24)

Stockholm

Tel: +46 8 661 88 32

Service & Parts Stockholm

Tel: +46 8 661 88 32

Email: service08@torverk.se

Contact us

Visiting address

Headquarters and Factory:

TORVERK Industrial Doors AB

Alstigen 2

685 34 Torsby

Directions

Invoice questions

Invoices are sent by e-mail:

faktura@torverk.se

Torverk Industrial Doors AB

Box 184 685 24 Torsby

Opening hours

Monday – Thursday

08.00 – 12.15

13.00 – 16.00

Friday

08.00 – 12.15

13.00 – 15.00